Wordpress 2.5.1-scripts wordpress-2.5.1-scripts
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 00:53:20 +0000 (19:53 -0500)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Sat, 21 Nov 2009 01:16:43 +0000 (20:16 -0500)
Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
1  2 
wp-config.php

diff --cc wp-config.php
index cec77f2227de851fff8556eb6db714dfa3c3f069,0000000000000000000000000000000000000000..8f40f3ba6b9e8b532cb9b5c7e9ae26d391a6a4bf
mode 100644,000000..100644
--- /dev/null
@@@ -1,23 -1,0 +1,28 @@@
 +<?php\r
 +// ** MySQL settings ** //\r
 +define('DB_NAME', WIZARD_DBNAME);    // The name of the database\r
 +define('DB_USER', WIZARD_DBUSER);     // Your MySQL username\r
 +define('DB_PASSWORD', WIZARD_DBPASSWORD); // ...and password\r
 +define('DB_HOST', WIZARD_DBSERVER);    // 99% chance you won't need to change this value\r
 +define('DB_CHARSET', 'utf8');\r
 +define('DB_COLLATE', '');\r
 +\r
++// Change SECRET_KEY to a unique phrase.  You won't have to remember it later,\r
++// so make it long and complicated.  You can visit http://api.wordpress.org/secret-key/1.0/\r
++// to get a secret key generated for you, or just make something up.\r
++define('SECRET_KEY', WIZARD_SECRETKEY); // Change this to a unique phrase.\r
++\r
 +// You can have multiple installations in one database if you give each a unique prefix\r
 +$table_prefix  = 'wp_';   // Only numbers, letters, and underscores please!\r
 +\r
 +// Change this to localize WordPress.  A corresponding MO file for the\r
 +// chosen language must be installed to wp-content/languages.\r
 +// For example, install de.mo to wp-content/languages and set WPLANG to 'de'\r
 +// to enable German language support.\r
 +define ('WPLANG', '');\r
 +\r
 +/* That's all, stop editing! Happy blogging. */\r
 +\r
 +define('ABSPATH', dirname(__FILE__).'/');\r
 +require_once(ABSPATH.'wp-settings.php');\r
 +?>\r