TechTV now offers simplified collaboration upload features.
These features are visible to owners and administrators of Protected collections (any collection can be upgraded to Protected status by its owner or administrators.)
Registered TechTV users can be added to a Protected collection for a course by adding their names to the Collaborators user list. Appointed users can then upload directly to the collection without have to have administrative rights, and without the fuss, muss, and bother of linking it from their personal TechTV account. The Protected collection owner and administrator still has complete control over every video in their collection.