www/www.git
9 years agoEnable html5 mode master
Quentin Smith [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 02:05:26 +0000 (22:05 -0400)] 
Enable html5 mode

9 years agoSetup .htaccess for ikiwiki
Quentin Smith [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 02:00:30 +0000 (22:00 -0400)] 
Setup .htaccess for ikiwiki

9 years agoRemove utf-8 garbage from ikiwiki
Quentin Smith [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 01:56:57 +0000 (21:56 -0400)] 
Remove utf-8 garbage from ikiwiki

9 years agoUse new.scripts.scripts.mit.edu for the moment
Quentin Smith [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 01:53:49 +0000 (21:53 -0400)] 
Use new.scripts.scripts.mit.edu for the moment

9 years agoAdd initial raw source
Quentin Smith [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 01:44:11 +0000 (21:44 -0400)] 
Add initial raw source

9 years agoUse the source that's part of the superrepo checkout
Quentin Smith [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 01:41:01 +0000 (21:41 -0400)] 
Use the source that's part of the superrepo checkout

9 years agoPull in current ikiwiki scripts ref
Quentin Smith [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 01:31:23 +0000 (21:31 -0400)] 
Pull in current ikiwiki scripts ref

9 years agoSource checkout is in a different place from raw code
Quentin Smith [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 01:20:04 +0000 (21:20 -0400)] 
Source checkout is in a different place from raw code

9 years agoInitial setup for scripts, based on SIPB's
Quentin Smith [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 01:05:46 +0000 (21:05 -0400)] 
Initial setup for scripts, based on SIPB's

9 years agoInitial commit
Quentin Smith [Mon, 10 Sep 2012 01:00:26 +0000 (21:00 -0400)] 
Initial commit