Set admin e-mail address properly on MediaWiki >= 1.18.0 master
authorQuentin Smith <quentin@mit.edu>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 05:48:15 +0000 (01:48 -0400)
committerQuentin Smith <quentin@mit.edu>
Wed, 1 Apr 2020 05:51:56 +0000 (01:51 -0400)
commit9170bde7ee184f1f69a6f24d59db2f5ee770b729
treed6d830b04f07d35fd6f17be06f6e0c3f676cb54c
parent19fddb60ee927d8f549c71ea82a83f6999c87996
Set admin e-mail address properly on MediaWiki >= 1.18.0
wizard/app/mediawiki.py