autoinstalls/wordpress.git
7 years agoWordPress 4.0 wordpress-4.0
Edward Z. Yang [Thu, 4 Sep 2014 22:16:38 +0000 (00:16 +0200)] 
WordPress 4.0

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
7 years agoWordPress 3.9.2 wordpress-3.9.2
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 10 Aug 2014 01:27:54 +0000 (02:27 +0100)] 
WordPress 3.9.2

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
7 years agoWordPress 3.9.1 wordpress-3.9.1
Edward Z. Yang [Wed, 21 May 2014 23:20:33 +0000 (16:20 -0700)] 
WordPress 3.9.1

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
7 years agoWordPress 3.9 wordpress-3.9
Edward Z. Yang [Wed, 21 May 2014 23:18:09 +0000 (16:18 -0700)] 
WordPress 3.9

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
7 years agoWordPress 3.8.3 wordpress-3.8.3
Edward Z. Yang [Wed, 21 May 2014 23:17:33 +0000 (16:17 -0700)] 
WordPress 3.8.3

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
7 years agoWordPress 3.8.2 wordpress-3.8.2
Edward Z. Yang [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 01:04:30 +0000 (18:04 -0700)] 
WordPress 3.8.2

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
7 years agoWordPress 3.8.1 wordpress-3.8.1
Edward Z. Yang [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 01:02:29 +0000 (18:02 -0700)] 
WordPress 3.8.1

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
7 years agoWordPress 3.8 wordpress-3.8
Edward Z. Yang [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 00:49:34 +0000 (17:49 -0700)] 
WordPress 3.8

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
7 years agoWordPress 3.7.2 wordpress-3.7.2
Edward Z. Yang [Fri, 11 Apr 2014 00:48:55 +0000 (17:48 -0700)] 
WordPress 3.7.2

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
7 years agoWordPress 3.7.1 wordpress-3.7.1
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 01:05:09 +0000 (17:05 -0800)] 
WordPress 3.7.1

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
7 years agoWordpress 3.7 wordpress-3.7
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 8 Dec 2013 00:50:53 +0000 (16:50 -0800)] 
Wordpress 3.7

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@cs.stanford.edu>
8 years agoWordPress 3.6.1 wordpress-3.6.1
Edward Z. Yang [Thu, 12 Sep 2013 18:43:17 +0000 (11:43 -0700)] 
WordPress 3.6.1

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
8 years agoWordpress 3.6 wordpress-3.6
Edward Z. Yang [Wed, 7 Aug 2013 03:32:34 +0000 (20:32 -0700)] 
Wordpress 3.6

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
8 years agoWordpress 3.5.2 wordpress-3.5.2
Edward Z. Yang [Mon, 15 Jul 2013 05:18:01 +0000 (22:18 -0700)] 
Wordpress 3.5.2

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
8 years agoWordPress 3.5.1 wordpress-3.5.1
Edward Z. Yang [Sat, 26 Jan 2013 21:15:41 +0000 (13:15 -0800)] 
WordPress 3.5.1

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
8 years agoWordpress 3.5 wordpress-3.5
Edward Z. Yang [Fri, 14 Dec 2012 23:14:54 +0000 (15:14 -0800)] 
Wordpress 3.5

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
9 years agoWordPress 3.4.2 wordpress-3.4.2
Edward Z. Yang [Tue, 11 Sep 2012 08:03:13 +0000 (10:03 +0200)] 
WordPress 3.4.2

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
9 years agoWordPress 3.4.1 wordpress-3.4.1
Edward Z. Yang [Fri, 29 Jun 2012 04:40:45 +0000 (00:40 -0400)] 
WordPress 3.4.1

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
9 years agoWordPress 3.4 wordpress-3.4
Edward Z. Yang [Wed, 20 Jun 2012 03:36:14 +0000 (23:36 -0400)] 
WordPress 3.4

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
9 years agoWordPress 3.3.2 wordpress-3.3.2
Edward Z. Yang [Thu, 26 Apr 2012 02:47:39 +0000 (22:47 -0400)] 
WordPress 3.3.2

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
9 years agoWordpress 3.3.1 wordpress-3.3.1
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 8 Jan 2012 17:17:56 +0000 (12:17 -0500)] 
Wordpress 3.3.1

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
9 years agoWordpress 3.3 wordpress-3.3
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 20:04:21 +0000 (15:04 -0500)] 
Wordpress 3.3

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
10 years agoWordpress 3.2.1 wordpress-3.2.1
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 13:18:31 +0000 (09:18 -0400)] 
Wordpress 3.2.1

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
10 years agoWordpress 3.2 wordpress-3.2
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 13:15:22 +0000 (09:15 -0400)] 
Wordpress 3.2

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
10 years agoWordpress 3.1.4 wordpress-3.1.4
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 17 Jul 2011 13:11:59 +0000 (09:11 -0400)] 
Wordpress 3.1.4

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
10 years agoWordpress 3.1.3 wordpress-3.1.3
Edward Z. Yang [Sat, 28 May 2011 01:01:10 +0000 (02:01 +0100)] 
Wordpress 3.1.3

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
10 years agoWordpress 3.1.2 wordpress-3.1.2
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 22 May 2011 10:43:15 +0000 (11:43 +0100)] 
Wordpress 3.1.2

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
10 years agoWordpress 3.1.1 wordpress-3.1.1
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 22 May 2011 10:42:20 +0000 (11:42 +0100)] 
Wordpress 3.1.1

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
10 years agoWordpress 3.1 wordpress-3.1
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 22 May 2011 10:11:40 +0000 (11:11 +0100)] 
Wordpress 3.1

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
10 years agoWordpress 3.0.6 wordpress-3.0.6
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 22 May 2011 09:57:39 +0000 (10:57 +0100)] 
Wordpress 3.0.6

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
10 years agoWordpress 3.0.5 wordpress-3.0.5
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 22 May 2011 09:56:12 +0000 (10:56 +0100)] 
Wordpress 3.0.5

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
10 years agoWordpress 3.0.4 wordpress-3.0.4
Edward Z. Yang [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 22:28:52 +0000 (22:28 +0000)] 
Wordpress 3.0.4

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
10 years agoWordpress 3.0.3 wordpress-3.0.3
Edward Z. Yang [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 22:27:46 +0000 (22:27 +0000)] 
Wordpress 3.0.3

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
10 years agoWordpress 3.0.2 wordpress-3.0.2
Edward Z. Yang [Thu, 2 Dec 2010 13:15:18 +0000 (13:15 +0000)] 
Wordpress 3.0.2

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
11 years agoWordpress 3.0.1 wordpress-3.0.1
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 1 Aug 2010 21:33:20 +0000 (14:33 -0700)] 
Wordpress 3.0.1

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
11 years agoWordpress 3.0 wordpress-3.0
Edward Z. Yang [Sat, 19 Jun 2010 09:15:44 +0000 (02:15 -0700)] 
Wordpress 3.0

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
11 years agoWordpress 2.9.2 wordpress-2.9.2
Edward Z. Yang [Tue, 16 Feb 2010 04:51:47 +0000 (23:51 -0500)] 
Wordpress 2.9.2

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
11 years agoWordpress 2.9.1 wordpress-2.9.1
Edward Z. Yang [Tue, 5 Jan 2010 05:09:17 +0000 (00:09 -0500)] 
Wordpress 2.9.1

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
11 years agoWordpress 2.9 wordpress-2.9
Edward Z. Yang [Tue, 22 Dec 2009 16:32:31 +0000 (11:32 -0500)] 
Wordpress 2.9

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
12 years agoWordpress 2.8.5 wordpress-2.8.5
Edward Z. Yang [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 02:06:25 +0000 (21:06 -0500)] 
Wordpress 2.8.5

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
12 years agoWordpress 2.8.4 wordpress-2.8.4
Edward Z. Yang [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 02:02:26 +0000 (21:02 -0500)] 
Wordpress 2.8.4

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
12 years agoWordpress 2.8.3 wordpress-2.8.3
Edward Z. Yang [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 01:58:26 +0000 (20:58 -0500)] 
Wordpress 2.8.3

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
12 years agoWordpress 2.8.2 wordpress-2.8.2
Edward Z. Yang [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 01:54:57 +0000 (20:54 -0500)] 
Wordpress 2.8.2

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
12 years agoWordpress 2.8 wordpress-2.8
Edward Z. Yang [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 01:51:53 +0000 (20:51 -0500)] 
Wordpress 2.8

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
12 years agoWordpress 2.7.1 wordpress-2.7.1
Edward Z. Yang [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 01:46:13 +0000 (20:46 -0500)] 
Wordpress 2.7.1

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
12 years agoWordpress 2.6.2 wordpress-2.6.2
Edward Z. Yang [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 01:20:10 +0000 (20:20 -0500)] 
Wordpress 2.6.2

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
12 years agoWordpress 2.5.1 wordpress-2.5.1
Edward Z. Yang [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 00:52:41 +0000 (19:52 -0500)] 
Wordpress 2.5.1

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
12 years agoWordpress 2.3.3 wordpress-2.3.3
Edward Z. Yang [Sat, 21 Nov 2009 00:38:51 +0000 (19:38 -0500)] 
Wordpress 2.3.3

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
12 years agoWordpress 2.3.2 wordpress-2.3.2
Edward Z. Yang [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 23:56:08 +0000 (18:56 -0500)] 
Wordpress 2.3.2

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
12 years agoWordpress 2.0.11 wordpress-2.0.11
Edward Z. Yang [Fri, 20 Nov 2009 21:54:34 +0000 (16:54 -0500)] 
Wordpress 2.0.11

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
12 years agoWordpress 2.0.4 wordpress-2.0.4
Edward Z. Yang [Thu, 5 Nov 2009 06:41:07 +0000 (01:41 -0500)] 
Wordpress 2.0.4

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
12 years agoWordpress 2.0.2 wordpress-2.0.2
Edward Z. Yang [Mon, 2 Nov 2009 23:42:54 +0000 (18:42 -0500)] 
Wordpress 2.0.2

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>