WordPress 3.5.1 wordpress-3.5.1
authorEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 21:15:41 +0000 (13:15 -0800)
committerEdward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
Sat, 26 Jan 2013 21:16:19 +0000 (13:16 -0800)
commit00dbffaf1593b0ac719d98f00839221a9ca52133
tree9a3d50ae679f48b42d43dfd52b2459ee706145e1
parent6c8f14c09105d0afa4c1574215c59b5021040e76
WordPress 3.5.1

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
48 files changed:
readme.html
wp-admin/about.php
wp-admin/css/wp-admin.css
wp-admin/css/wp-admin.min.css
wp-admin/images/sort-2x.gif
wp-admin/includes/image-edit.php
wp-admin/includes/media.php
wp-admin/includes/update-core.php
wp-admin/js/post.js
wp-admin/js/post.min.js
wp-admin/network.php
wp-content/plugins/akismet/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
wp-content/plugins/akismet/admin.php
wp-content/plugins/akismet/akismet.js
wp-content/plugins/akismet/akismet.php
wp-content/plugins/akismet/readme.txt
wp-content/themes/twentyeleven/languages/twentyeleven.pot
wp-content/themes/twentytwelve/languages/twentytwelve.pot
wp-includes/class-http.php
wp-includes/class-wp-embed.php
wp-includes/class-wp-xmlrpc-server.php
wp-includes/class-wp.php
wp-includes/comment.php
wp-includes/css/editor.css
wp-includes/css/editor.min.css
wp-includes/default-filters.php
wp-includes/functions.php
wp-includes/js/media-editor.js
wp-includes/js/media-editor.min.js
wp-includes/js/media-views.js
wp-includes/js/media-views.min.js
wp-includes/js/plupload/changelog.txt
wp-includes/js/plupload/plupload.flash.swf
wp-includes/js/plupload/plupload.html5.js
wp-includes/js/plupload/plupload.js
wp-includes/js/plupload/plupload.silverlight.js
wp-includes/js/plupload/plupload.silverlight.xap
wp-includes/js/tinymce/tiny_mce.js
wp-includes/js/tinymce/wp-tinymce-schema.js
wp-includes/js/tinymce/wp-tinymce.js.gz
wp-includes/media-template.php
wp-includes/media.php
wp-includes/post.php
wp-includes/script-loader.php
wp-includes/template.php
wp-includes/user.php
wp-includes/version.php
wp-includes/wp-db.php