phpBB 2.0.19-scripts master
authorAlan Huang <cesium12@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Dec 2009 22:25:31 +0000 (17:25 -0500)
committerAlan Huang <cesium@mit.edu>
Mon, 7 Dec 2009 04:42:14 +0000 (23:42 -0500)
commit2c978aa82212a03493f6551129a8604236f35361
treebe7c34c7615d4d0a6a51f2c1c64edd045d1e3a18
parent905a72b90137b4773bcbb1a0ecf1f17cc6585d9b
phpBB 2.0.19-scripts

Signed-off-by: Alan Huang <cesium@mit.edu>
24 files changed:
.scripts/.htaccess [new file with mode: 0644]
.scripts/php.ini [new symlink]
admin/php.ini [new symlink]
cache/php.ini [new symlink]
config.php
contrib/php.ini [new symlink]
db/php.ini [new symlink]
docs/php.ini [new symlink]
images/avatars/gallery/php.ini [new symlink]
images/avatars/php.ini [new symlink]
images/php.ini [new symlink]
images/smiles/php.ini [new symlink]
includes/php.ini [new symlink]
install/php.ini [new symlink]
install/schemas/php.ini [new symlink]
language/lang_english/email/php.ini [new symlink]
language/lang_english/php.ini [new symlink]
language/php.ini [new symlink]
php.ini [new file with mode: 0644]
templates/php.ini [new symlink]
templates/subSilver/admin/php.ini [new symlink]
templates/subSilver/images/lang_english/php.ini [new symlink]
templates/subSilver/images/php.ini [new symlink]
templates/subSilver/php.ini [new symlink]