autoinstalls/mediawiki.git
17 months agoMediaWiki 1.30.2-scripts2 master mediawiki-1.30.2-scripts2
Quentin Smith [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 04:12:50 +0000 (00:12 -0400)] 
MediaWiki 1.30.2-scripts2

Signed-off-by: Quentin Smith <quentin@mit.edu>
17 months agoMediaWiki 1.30.2 renames pristine mediawiki-1.30.2
Quentin Smith [Wed, 1 Apr 2020 04:11:24 +0000 (00:11 -0400)] 
MediaWiki 1.30.2 renames

Signed-off-by: Quentin Smith <quentin@mit.edu>
18 months agoMediaWiki 1.30.2-scripts mediawiki-1.30.2-scripts
Quentin Smith [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 04:12:58 +0000 (00:12 -0400)] 
MediaWiki 1.30.2-scripts

Signed-off-by: Quentin Smith <quentin@mit.edu>
18 months agoMediaWiki 1.30.2
Quentin Smith [Wed, 11 Mar 2020 03:53:15 +0000 (23:53 -0400)] 
MediaWiki 1.30.2

Signed-off-by: Quentin Smith <quentin@mit.edu>
9 years agoMediaWiki 1.17.4-scripts mediawiki-1.17.4-scripts
Edward Z. Yang [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 11:34:18 +0000 (19:34 +0800)] 
MediaWiki 1.17.4-scripts

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
9 years agoMediaWiki 1.17.4 mediawiki-1.17.4
Edward Z. Yang [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 11:33:48 +0000 (19:33 +0800)] 
MediaWiki 1.17.4

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
9 years agoMediaWiki 1.17.3-scripts mediawiki-1.17.3-scripts
Edward Z. Yang [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 11:26:15 +0000 (19:26 +0800)] 
MediaWiki 1.17.3-scripts

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
9 years agoMediaWiki 1.17.3 mediawiki-1.17.3
Edward Z. Yang [Wed, 15 Aug 2012 11:25:42 +0000 (19:25 +0800)] 
MediaWiki 1.17.3

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
9 years agoMediaWiki 1.17.2-scripts mediawiki-1.17.2-scripts
Edward Z. Yang [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 02:46:42 +0000 (21:46 -0500)] 
MediaWiki 1.17.2-scripts

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
9 years agoMediaWiki 1.17.2 mediawiki-1.17.2
Edward Z. Yang [Tue, 31 Jan 2012 01:58:10 +0000 (20:58 -0500)] 
MediaWiki 1.17.2

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
9 years agoMediaWiki 1.17.1-scripts mediawiki-1.17.1-scripts
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 20:17:25 +0000 (15:17 -0500)] 
MediaWiki 1.17.1-scripts

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
9 years agoMediaWiki 1.17.1 mediawiki-1.17.1
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 18 Dec 2011 20:16:57 +0000 (15:16 -0500)] 
MediaWiki 1.17.1

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
10 years agoMediaWiki 1.17.0-scripts mediawiki-1.17.0-scripts
Edward Z. Yang [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 23:15:20 +0000 (19:15 -0400)] 
MediaWiki 1.17.0-scripts

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
10 years agoMediaWiki 1.16.5-scripts mediawiki-1.16.5-scripts
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 22 May 2011 11:42:24 +0000 (12:42 +0100)] 
MediaWiki 1.16.5-scripts

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
10 years agoMediaWiki 1.16.4-scripts mediawiki-1.16.4-scripts
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 22 May 2011 11:40:11 +0000 (12:40 +0100)] 
MediaWiki 1.16.4-scripts

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
10 years agoMediaWiki 1.16.3-scripts mediawiki-1.16.3-scripts
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 22 May 2011 11:36:57 +0000 (12:36 +0100)] 
MediaWiki 1.16.3-scripts

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
10 years agoMediaWiki 1.16.2-scripts mediawiki-1.16.2-scripts
Edward Z. Yang [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 22:50:21 +0000 (22:50 +0000)] 
MediaWiki 1.16.2-scripts

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
10 years agoMediaWiki 1.16.1-scripts mediawiki-1.16.1-scripts
Edward Z. Yang [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 22:48:06 +0000 (22:48 +0000)] 
MediaWiki 1.16.1-scripts

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
10 years agoMediaWiki 1.16.0-scripts mediawiki-1.16.0-scripts
Edward Z. Yang [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 20:19:13 +0000 (16:19 -0400)] 
MediaWiki 1.16.0-scripts

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
10 years agoMediaWiki 1.17.0 mediawiki-1.17.0
Edward Z. Yang [Sat, 25 Jun 2011 23:12:34 +0000 (19:12 -0400)] 
MediaWiki 1.17.0

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
10 years agoMediaWiki 1.16.5 mediawiki-1.16.5
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 22 May 2011 11:42:05 +0000 (12:42 +0100)] 
MediaWiki 1.16.5

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
10 years agoMediaWiki 1.16.4 mediawiki-1.16.4
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 22 May 2011 11:39:42 +0000 (12:39 +0100)] 
MediaWiki 1.16.4

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
10 years agoMediaWiki 1.16.3 mediawiki-1.16.3
Edward Z. Yang [Sun, 22 May 2011 11:26:21 +0000 (12:26 +0100)] 
MediaWiki 1.16.3

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
10 years agoMediaWiki 1.16.2 mediawiki-1.16.2
Edward Z. Yang [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 22:48:57 +0000 (22:48 +0000)] 
MediaWiki 1.16.2

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
10 years agoMediaWiki 1.16.1 mediawiki-1.16.1
Edward Z. Yang [Fri, 4 Feb 2011 22:47:45 +0000 (22:47 +0000)] 
MediaWiki 1.16.1

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
11 years agoMediaWiki 1.16.0 mediawiki-1.16.0
Edward Z. Yang [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 20:17:39 +0000 (16:17 -0400)] 
MediaWiki 1.16.0

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
11 years agoMediaWiki 1.15.5-scripts mediawiki-1.15.5-scripts
Edward Z. Yang [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 20:14:07 +0000 (16:14 -0400)] 
MediaWiki 1.15.5-scripts

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
11 years agoMediaWiki 1.15.5 mediawiki-1.15.5
Edward Z. Yang [Fri, 17 Sep 2010 20:13:05 +0000 (16:13 -0400)] 
MediaWiki 1.15.5

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
11 years agoMediaWiki 1.15.4-scripts mediawiki-1.15.4-scripts
Edward Z. Yang [Sat, 29 May 2010 00:58:44 +0000 (20:58 -0400)] 
MediaWiki 1.15.4-scripts

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
11 years agoMediaWiki 1.15.4 mediawiki-1.15.4
Edward Z. Yang [Sat, 29 May 2010 00:57:37 +0000 (20:57 -0400)] 
MediaWiki 1.15.4

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
11 years agoMediawiki 1.15.3-scripts mediawiki-1.15.3-scripts
Edward Z. Yang [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 20:50:11 +0000 (16:50 -0400)] 
Mediawiki 1.15.3-scripts

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
11 years agoMediaWiki 1.15.3 mediawiki-1.15.3
Edward Z. Yang [Wed, 14 Apr 2010 20:48:45 +0000 (16:48 -0400)] 
MediaWiki 1.15.3

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
11 years agoMediaWiki 1.15.2-scripts mediawiki-1.15.2-scripts
Edward Z. Yang [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 00:11:36 +0000 (19:11 -0500)] 
MediaWiki 1.15.2-scripts

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
11 years agoMediawiki 1.15.2 mediawiki-1.15.2
Edward Z. Yang [Tue, 9 Mar 2010 00:09:24 +0000 (19:09 -0500)] 
Mediawiki 1.15.2

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
12 years agoMediaWiki 1.15.1-scripts mediawiki-1.15.1-scripts
Edward Z. Yang [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 20:08:03 +0000 (16:08 -0400)] 
MediaWiki 1.15.1-scripts

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
12 years agoMediaWiki 1.15.0-scripts mediawiki-1.15.0-scripts
Edward Z. Yang [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 19:48:27 +0000 (15:48 -0400)] 
MediaWiki 1.15.0-scripts

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
12 years agoMediaWiki 1.14.0-scripts mediawiki-1.14.0-scripts
Edward Z. Yang [Wed, 19 Aug 2009 19:42:07 +0000 (15:42 -0400)] 
MediaWiki 1.14.0-scripts

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
12 years agoMediaWiki 1.11.0-scripts mediawiki-1.11.0-scripts
Edward Z. Yang [Tue, 18 Aug 2009 03:54:11 +0000 (23:54 -0400)] 
MediaWiki 1.11.0-scripts

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
12 years agoMediaWiki 1.5.8-scripts mediawiki-1.5.8-scripts
Edward Z. Yang [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 00:11:07 +0000 (20:11 -0400)] 
MediaWiki 1.5.8-scripts

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
12 years agoMediaWiki 1.15.1 mediawiki-1.15.1
Edward Z. Yang [Sat, 1 Aug 2009 07:25:54 +0000 (03:25 -0400)] 
MediaWiki 1.15.1

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
12 years agoMediaWiki 1.15.0 mediawiki-1.15.0
Edward Z. Yang [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 03:07:00 +0000 (23:07 -0400)] 
MediaWiki 1.15.0

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
12 years agoMediaWiki 1.14.0 mediawiki-1.14.0
Edward Z. Yang [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 03:02:44 +0000 (23:02 -0400)] 
MediaWiki 1.14.0

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
12 years agoMediaWiki 1.11.0 mediawiki-1.11.0
Edward Z. Yang [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 01:56:26 +0000 (21:56 -0400)] 
MediaWiki 1.11.0

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>
12 years agoMediaWiki 1.5.8 (initial commit) mediawiki-1.5.8
Edward Z. Yang [Tue, 16 Jun 2009 00:08:46 +0000 (20:08 -0400)] 
MediaWiki 1.5.8 (initial commit)

Signed-off-by: Edward Z. Yang <ezyang@mit.edu>